• Videoconferencing
    On-site only

herb'Njo - CERTIFIED CRAFTSMAN - offers you natural products such as herbal teas, herbal preparations based on beneficial plants, natural soaps made in the workshop using a cold process to preserve the maximum properties of the ingredients and the glycerine produced to protect the skin, preparations based on medicinal plants, and various accessories to complement natural remedies. You'll also find your favorite aromatic plants and essential Floressence organic essential oils, which can be used to complement your natural treatments. In my mini-workshop in Londerzeel, I produce organic soaps and herbal teas from A to Z with passion.

Our certified herbalist rigorously selects our suppliers according to a profile corresponding to a fairer ethic (fair trade), proposing raw materials mainly from organic farming and not tested on animals. Some of our suppliers go even further by energizing their vegetable oils, using the Demeter method according to regulated specifications (biodynamics - planting & harvesting according to lunar cycles). Most of our products are vegan.

For herb'Njo, soap-making is a passion. And I love sharing what's good, what's right. Convinced that sharing is an important key to breaking out of our circles, whether it's with a comforting herbal tea or a silky soap bubble, I carefully develop a range of natural products that respect your skin with all the attention it deserves.I'm just like you, nothing more, nothing less. All it takes is a smile, a gesture, a step towards yourself. The gentleness of herb'Njo products will take you there.

Do you have a question about a product?

Would you like to organize a customized workshop?

Don't hesitate to contact herb'Njo by e-mail at herbnjo@hotmail.com or visit my website https://herbnjo.wixsite.com/herbnjo

Certified craftsman, open house every year on the 3rd Sunday in November.

Pathologies

Video

Location

Only guests who have booked can leave a review.

Message to the therapist

    Preferred means of contact

• Visioconférence
    Uniquement en présentiel

herb’Njo  – ARTISAN CERTIFIE –  vous propose des produits naturels tels que des tisanes, des préparation à base de plantes bienfaisantes, des savons naturels fabriqués à l’atelier par procédé à froid pour conserver un maximum de propriétés des ingrédients et garder la glycérine produite qui protège la peau, des préparations à base de plantes médicinales, des accessoires divers complétant les remèdes naturels. Vous y trouverez aussi vos plantes aromatiques préférées, vos indispensables huiles essentielles bio Floressence, éventuellement en complément de vos soins naturels utilisés en médecine douce. Je produis artisanalement dans mon mini-atelier de Londerzeel des savons bio et des tisanes de A à Z avec passion. ​

​Notre herboriste certifiée en travail des herbes médicinales sélectionne rigoureusement nos fournisseurs selon un profil correspondant à une éthique plus juste (commerce équitable), proposant des matières premières majoritairement issues de l’agriculture biologique et non testées sur les animaux. Certains de nos fournisseurs vont même plus loin en énergisant leurs huiles végétales, en utilisant la méthode Demeter selon un cahier des charges réglementé (biodynamie – plantation & récoltes selon les cycles lunaires). La plupart des produits sont végan.

​La production de savon rime pour herb’Njo avec passion. Et j’aime à partager ce qui est bon, ce qui est bien. Convaincue que le partage est une clé importante permettant de sortir de nos cercles, que ce soit avec une tisane réconfortante, ou une bulle de savon soyeuse, je développe avec soin une gamme de produits naturels qui respecte votre peau avec toute l’attention qu’elle mérite.​​Je suis comme vous, ni plus, ni moins.  Il suffit d’un sourire, d’un geste, d’un pas vers vous-même. La douceur des produits herb’Njo vous y entraînent.

Vous avez des questions au sujet d’un produit ?

Vous souhaitez l’organisation d’un atelier sur mesure ?

N’hésitez pas à contacter herb’Njo par mail à l’adresse herbnjo@hotmail.com ou à visiter mon site https://herbnjo.wixsite.com/herbnjo

Artisan certifié,  chaque année porte ouverte organisée le 3e dimanche du mois de novembre.

Features

Vidéo

Localisation

Seuls les clients qui ont réservé peuvent laisser un commentaire.

Message au thérapeute

    Moyen de contact préféré