• Videoconferencing
    Face-to-face + videoconferencing

Reveal your potential, find your inner flame!

Hello, I'm Nathalie Delain, dream revealer and wellness coach. Today, I'm delighted to share with you my mission: to help women in unhappiness find their inner flame, rediscover a strong why, and pursue the life of their dreams, towards a job they're passionate about.

Who am I?

I'm a professional traveler, author and personal development expert. My versatility, forged by several lives lived in one and an innate ability to start anew, enables me to guide you towards rediscovering your potential, too often forgotten in a performance-driven society.

My approach

With over 25 years' experience and a multitude of training courses, I draw on a rich toolbox, including Human Design, to define the roadmap of your life. My intuition guides the choice of tools best suited to your situation.

Personalized support

I believe in everyone's ability to make their dreams come true. My personalized coaching aims to rekindle your inner flame, discover your deeper purpose, and unearth an exciting profession. Cultivate your self-confidence, forge a positive outlook, and achieve personal and professional success.

Explore my offer and join our community of motivated and inspiring women. I look forward to accompanying you on your journey to success!

Individual Benefits

Discover my individual services, such as metamorphic massage, discovering your Human Design, or healing wounds.

Let's delve into the subject of wounds, exploring the 6 wounds of the soul, including the often overlooked wound of abuse. Lifting these wounds is essential if we are to move towards healing. We don't have time to beat about the bush, we need to take a step towards what's essential, and from that point on, everything becomes lighter and easier.

I believe you deserve a fulfilling and authentic life. Explore my services and let me guide you to success. Thank you for your attention!

Features

Pricing

  • Metamorphic massage

    foot, hand and head massage session

    70.00 €
  • Human Design Discovery

    Human Design is a powerful approach to better understanding and realizing our full potential. Based on astrology, YiKing, genetics and quantum physics, Human Design offers unique insights into our personality and the way we function.

    120.00 €
  • Wound removal

    The aim of this treatment is to lift all the wounds that are activated in you at the snap of a finger. We no longer need to carry these burdens. It's time to put them down and move forward freely. It's enough to ask for it and become aware of it.

    111.00 €
  • Towards the life of your dreams

    We believe that everyone has the power to realize their dreams and live a fulfilling, authentic life. We offer personalized coaching to help you rediscover your inner flame, find your "why" and discover a job that really motivates you. With our proven method, you'll be able to cultivate your self-confidence, develop a positive self-image, and succeed in your personal and professional life. We're convinced that you deserve to live a fulfilling, authentic and successful life. So don't hesitate to discover what we have to offer and join our community of motivated and inspiring women. We look forward to accompanying you on your journey to success!

    222.00 €

Location

Only guests who have booked can leave a review.

Booking

Time Slots
No slots for this day
Login To Book

Message to the therapist

    Preferred means of contact

    Now Closed

    Opening hours

    • MondayClosed
    • Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Friday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
    • SundayClosed

• Visioconférence
    En présentiel + Visioconférence

Révélez votre potentiel, retrouvez votre flamme intérieure !

Bonjour, je suis Nathalie Delain, révélatrice de rêves et passionnée d’accompagnement au mieux-être. Aujourd’hui, je suis ravie de partager avec vous ma mission : aider les femmes en mal-être à retrouver leur flamme intérieure, à redécouvrir un pourquoi fort, et à poursuivre la vie de leurs rêves, vers un job qui les passionne.

Qui suis-je ?

Je suis une voyageuse professionnelle, autrice, et experte en développement personnel. Ma polyvalence, forgée par plusieurs vies vécues en une seule et une capacité innée à recommencer à zéro, me permet de vous guider vers la redécouverte de votre potentiel trop souvent oublié dans une société axée sur le rendement.

Mon approche

Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience et une multitude de formations, je m’appuie sur un coffre à outils riche, notamment le Design Humain, pour définir la carte routière de votre vie. Mon intuition guide le choix des outils les mieux adaptés à votre situation.

Accompagnement Personnalisé

Je crois en la capacité de chacun à concrétiser ses rêves. Mon accompagnement personnalisé vise à raviver votre flamme intérieure, découvrir votre dessein profond, et dénicher une profession passionnante. Cultivez votre confiance en vous, forgez une perception positive, et atteignez le succès personnel et professionnel.

Explorez mon offre et rejoignez notre communauté de femmes motivées et inspirantes. J’ai hâte de vous accompagner tout au long de votre cheminement vers la réussite !

Prestations Individuelles

Découvrez mes prestations individuelles, telles que le massage métamorphique, la découverte de votre Design Humain, ou la guérison des blessures.

Plongeons dans le sujet des blessures, explorons les 6 blessures de l’âme, dont celle d’abus souvent méconnue. Lever ces blessures est essentiel pour avancer vers la guérison. Nous n’avons plus le temps de tourner autour du pot, un pas vers l’essentiel est indispensable et à partir de là tout s’allège et est bien plus facile.

Je suis convaincue que vous méritez une vie épanouissante et authentique. Explorez mes services et permettez moi de vous accompagner vers le succès. Merci de votre attention !

Pathologies

Tarification

  • Massage métamorphique

    séance de massage pieds, mains et crane

    70,00 €
  • Découverte Design Humain

    Le Design Humain est une approche puissante pour mieux se comprendre et se réaliser pleinement. Basé sur l'astrologie, le YiKing, la génétique et physique quantique, le Design Humain offre des clés de lecture unique sur notre personnalité et notre manière de fonctionner.

    120,00 €
  • Levée des blessures

    Le but de ce soin est de lever toutes les blessures qui sont activées chez vous d'un claquement de doigts, nous n'avons plus besoin de porter ces fardeaux. Il est grand temps de les poser pour avancer librement. Le fait de le demander et d'en prendre conscience suffisent.

    111,00 €
  • Vers la vie de tes rêves

    Nous croyons que chaque personne a le pouvoir de réaliser ses rêves et de vivre une vie épanouissante et authentique. Nous te proposons un accompagnement personnalisé pour t'aider à retrouver ta flamme intérieure, à trouver ton pourquoi et à découvrir un job qui te motive vraiment. Avec notre méthode éprouvée, tu pourras cultiver ta confiance en toi, développer une image positive de toi-même, et réussir dans ta vie personnelle et professionnelle. Nous sommes convaincus que tu mérites de vivre une vie épanouissante, authentique et pleine de succès. Alors, n'hésite pas à découvrir notre offre et à rejoindre notre communauté de femmes motivées et inspirantes. Nous avons hâte de t'accompagner dans ton parcours de réussite !

    222,00 €

Localisation

Seuls les clients ayant réservé peuvent laisser un avis.

Booking

Créneaux horaires
Pas de créneaux horaires pour ce jour
Se connecter pour réserver

Message au thérapeute

    Moyen de contact préféré

    Fermé

    Heures d’ouverture

    • LundiFermé
    • Mardi 10:00 - 18:00
    • Mercredi 10:00 - 18:00
    • Jeudi 10:00 - 18:00
    • Vendredi 10:00 - 18:00
    • Samedi 10:00 - 13:00
    • DimancheFermé